top of page

How to use the power of focusing in your advantage


We can achieve our goals and live a balanced lifestyle in the same time using the power of focus. How much apreciation can we promote and talk about each day. Do we apreciate our work and the work of others with powerfull intentions, words and actions?

What i personally do, the organizer of the website Tower of Wellness is to write everyday, learn from anyone who truly inspires me, offer my apreciation and to be focused on my goals. I'm also using the help of the magnets from Nikken.

Sometimes i feel not so trustfull and depressed but i take a break, go in the nature to relax and change my focus on positive elements in my life. My family, nature, Ireland, my art, creativity and positive persons around me. The best ideea is to leave out what doesn't work anymore and embrace what does. I decided to let go of anything that doesn't help me.

I like the magnets because i can really feel a difference and they are really supportive. In the first article on the blog i have written about the feedbacks received, and i am happy to be in a business where i can inspire and be inspired.

What were my results with the help of magnets?

" One of the effects which i have observed from my experience with the magnetic products is that my intuitive abilities are much amplified and the emotions are much stronger and more intense. The physical feeling is like a warm current in the area where the product is placed and a sense of cleansing, healing and rejuvenating both physically and psychologically. I feel like i am in a field of flowing fluidum which emanates constantly, and i have a heightened state of presence. In the past i have felt tired and dizzy in the morning, and after a few days of using the magnetic products, i have felt considerably better. My psychic abilities also improved a lot and my artistic imagination went to new areas of exploration. Another practical result achieved by me is that I was able to train for 10 hours continuously with my bike, maintaining a constant concentration. My body is also much stronger and I feel great making a lot of push-ups. "

I wish you a great day and good inspiration


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page