top of page

Increase your abundance with the help of our team


Hello

I am a 30 year old entreprenour and i'm also an artist. I paint, and as i paint my paintings i do the same with positive emotions, colouring a good picture.

One of my businesses involves using powerfull magnets that have profound healing effects in conjunction with our intentions and focus on goals. For those of us who are already healthy, the magnets can and do offer a considerable increase in our energy levels throughout the day. From my personal experience, i have managed to do a 200 km bike ride in one day, train for 10 hours doing different calisthenics exercises, 1000 push-ups done in one day, have a good energy and sleep, more focus and mental clarity and a sense of easiness with the flowing of my emotions. This, with the help of magnets.

They can help our lives and our businesses by boosting the trust in ourselves. And of course it is not about the products but the team behind them which supports them. The company i work with which is called Nikken, offers a good compensation plan and does constant training seminars. There are a number of inspiring members in the team and the discussions between us are helpfull and alive. We support eachother in achieving our goals, be it financial or otherwise.

When we walk outside and put our feets in the ground, we feel a gentle energy from the Earth which has cleansing and healing effects. This is what it feels like to use the magnets and the other products.

Personally, I like the field of magnetic energy and practical aplications of magnets. One of the members from our Nikken team which is a wonderfull woman told us how she went from her body systems shutting down to full restoration. This is very encouraging, to have such a great momentum and transition.

Another element which atracted me to this company is the integrity behind it and the desire to improve our lives. The feedbacks from the clients were compelling, and the honesty behind them is inspirational. This desire for growth, health and wellness is the important element for me.

I know how much a person can be helped. And what I like to do is traditional marketing, as i see it: Helping others, good products, good results and good price-benefits ratio.

How did the products helped me?

" One of the effects which i have observed from my experience with the magnetic products is that my intuitive abilities are much amplified and the emotions are much stronger and more intense. The physical feeling is like a warm current in the area where the product is placed and a sense of cleansing, healing and rejuvenating both physically and psychologically. I feel like i am in a field of flowing fluidum which emanates constantly, and i have a heightened state of presence. In the past i have felt tired and dizzy in the morning, and after a few days of using the magnetic products, i have felt considerably better. My psychic abilities also improved a lot and my artistic imagination went to new areas of exploration. Another practical result achieved by me is that I was able to train for 10 hours continuously with the contact staff, maintaining a constant concentration. My body is also much stronger and I feel great making a lot of push-ups. "

How can they help you? Feel free to ask me questions and get acquainted.

I will end my presentation with a few words: It is our birthright to live in an abundant way, to be healthy and wise, to have the clarity and focused mind that we wish and to be happy.

I wish you a good day and i apreciate you

Oprea Alexandru, Nikken Wellness Consultant


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page